Madhuvanti Anantharajan for the logos.

Heinrich Boll Foundation  for ongoing part-funding of the site.

Misereor for ongoing part-funding of the site.

Oxfam India for part-funding of the site.

Action Aid India for one-time financial support.

Vikal Samdariya for Hindi navigation words.

Sushruti Santhanam for Tamil navigation words.

ThoughtWorks Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd. for the design and development of this website using Mezzanine (2014-2015).

Akanksha Chudgar for the initial template for the map (2017).

Martin Moxon for migrating the website framework from Mezzanine to WordPress and improving functionality (2020-).